Live Interview

PR Entrevistas Martjin.png

Martijn Pierik

CEO & Managing Partner,

Kiterocket

JUNE 18, 2020

Lisbon 5pm  Spain 6pm

New York 12pm  Buenos Aires 1pm

Sydney 2am  Singapore 12pm  

Maputo 6pm

PR_Entrevistas_Rosa_Fernandéz.png

Rosa Fernandéz

Madrid Office Director,

Interprofit

JUNE 9, 2020

Lisbon 11am  Spain 12pm

New York 6am  Buenos Aires 7am

Sydney 8pm  Singapore 6pm  

Maputo 12pm

PR Entrevistas Didier Lagae.png

Didier Lagae

Founder & CEO,

Marco de Comunicacion

JUNE 4, 2020

Lisbon 3pm  Spain 4pm

New York 10am  Buenos Aires 11am

Sydney 00am  Singapore 10pm  

Maputo 4pm

PR Entrevistas Lesley Sillaman copy.png

Lesley Sillaman

Senior Vice President,

Red Havas

JUNE 1, 2020

Lisbon 3pm  Spain 4pm

New York 10am  Buenos Aires 11am

Sydney 00am  Singapore 10pm  

Maputo 4pm

PR Entrevistas Paulo Andreoli copy.png

Paulo Andreoli

Chairman Latin America,

MSL Group

MAY 26, 2020

Lisbon 3pm  Spain 4pm

New York 10am  Buenos Aires 11am

Sydney 00am  Singapore 10pm  

Maputo 4pm

PR_Entrevistas_José_Franco.png

José Franco

Managing Partner,

Corpcorm

MAY 21, 2020

Lisbon 11am  Spain 12pm

New York 6am  Buenos Aires 7am

Sydney 8pm  Singapore 6pm  

Maputo 12pm

PR Entrevistas Tyler Perry.png

Tyler Perry

Co-CEO,

Mission North

JUNE 15, 2020

Lisbon 4pm  Spain 5pm

New York 11am  Buenos Aires 12pm

Sydney 1am  Singapore 11pm  

Maputo 5pm

PR Entrevistas_Richard Tsang.png

Richard Tsang

Chairman,  Strategic Public

Relations Group

JUNE 8, 2020

Lisbon 11am  Spain 12pm

New York 6am  Buenos Aires 7am

Sydney 8pm  Singapore 6pm  

Maputo 12pm

PR Entrevistas Catalina.png

Catarina Rousseau

President & CEO, BDR Associates Communication Group

JUNE 3, 2020

Lisbon 11am  Spain 12pm

New York 6am  Buenos Aires 7am

Sydney 8pm  Singapore 6pm  

Maputo 12pm

Scott Allison.png

Scott Allison

Chairman & CEO,

Allison & Partners

MAY 29, 2020

Lisbon 5pm  Spain 6pm

New York 12pm  Buenos Aires 1pm

Sydney 2am  Singapore 12pm  

Maputo 6pm

PR Entrevistas ANA FAUSTINO copy.png

Ana Catarina Faustino

Founder & CEO,

Lift World

MAY 25, 2020

Lisbon 11am  Spain 12pm

New York 6am  Buenos Aires 7am

Sydney 8pm  Singapore 6pm  

Maputo 12pm

PR Entrevistas_Ludi Garcia.png

Ludi Garcia

Managing Partner,

Hotwire

MAY 20, 2020

Lisbon 3:30pm  Spain 4:30pm

New York 10:30am  Buenos Aires 11:30am

Sydney 00:30am  Singapore 10:30pm  

Maputo 4:30pm

PR KAPIL.png

Kapil Rampall

Founder & CEO,

Creative Crest

JUNE 12, 2020

Lisbon 11am  Spain 12pm

New York 6am  Buenos Aires 7am

Sydney 8pm  Singapore 6pm  

Maputo 12pm

PR Entrevistas_Ana Filipa Luzia.png

Ana Filipa Luzia

Head of Lisbon,

Lewis Global Communications

JUNE 5, 2020

Lisbon 11am  Spain 12pm

New York 6am  Buenos Aires 7am

Sydney 8pm  Singapore 6pm  

Maputo 12pm

PR Entrevistas Deborah Grey.png

Deborah Gray

Founder & Managing Director,

Canela PR

JUNE 2, 2020

Lisbon 11am  Spain 12pm

New York 6am  Buenos Aires 7am

Sydney 8pm  Singapore 6pm  

Maputo 12pm

PR Entrevistas Briahnna.png

Briahna Gatlin

Founder,

Swank PR

MAY 28, 2020

Lisbon 4pm  Spain 5pm

New York 11am  Buenos Aires 12pm

Sydney 1am  Singapore 11pm  

Maputo 5pm

PR Entrevistas NOAH.png

Noah Black

Partner & General Manager, North America, Portland Communications

MAY 22, 2020

Lisbon 3pm  Spain 4pm

New York 10am  Buenos Aires 11am

Sydney 00am  Singapore 10pm  

Maputo 4pm

 

Email: sofia.moura@lisbonawardsgroup.com     |     Phone & Whatsapp:  +351 913 062 817

©2019 Lisbon PR Awards